Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

82 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Amy is very good. Makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Answers questions and makes suggestions.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quick, informative, painless
Denise K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always enjoy seeing Amy.
Teresa R.
Submitted 10/19/21
I always feel very comfortable and feel like any questions I have are addressed.
Gwen D.
Submitted 10/14/21
On time, thorough, professional
Christie M.
Submitted 09/29/21
She was a very good bedside mannar.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 08/04/21
A nice atmosphere. Looking forward to my follow up.
Marissa P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Was a quick visit in and out
Deanna S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Amy listened to me and came up with a plan specific to my needs. Finally someone who helps me as an individual!!!
Melani B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Nice staff
Kira W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Quick and easy
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Betty S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Dulemba and staff are as always; kind, capable, organized.....faithful to appointment times.
Enetty K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very exccellent
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Amy Dean takes the time to ask questions and allows the same of you as a patient. Very appreciated of her services.
Rona K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Dulemba is a god-send for my daughter that has been struggling with endometriosis and digestion issues caused by scar tissue. I really appreciate his straight-forward demeanor and his expertise. Thank you for being a caring, competent doctor.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very thorough and attentive!
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient staff. Very thorough. They care about you.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Amy Dean is incredibly thoughtful and compassionate.
Madison L.
Submitted 03/03/20
The women are very sweet and understanding. All of them answer any questions you may have with no judgment. A very wonderful place to go.