Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

109 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amy is the most compassionate, caring and talented medical professional I have ever encountered. She is patient, understanding, gentle and her bedside manner is outstanding. I request her specifically when coming to the office and recommend her to anyone that is seeking medical attention provided by Denton Women's Center. She should be recognized by the Medical Staff in her office as a valuable asset and rewarded as such. I give my heartfelt thanks to Denton Women's Center for their professional practice and to Amy Dean, specifically, for her personal dedication. Patty P.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Amy is amazing
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 03/28/22
Friendly, quick to get in. Not rushed. Clean
Yrens L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Nothing to say
Santokben A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent service from the Dr & the staff
Riley C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly staff and quick turnaround from time checked in to called back
Kerri J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very sweet doctor.
Brianna H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Dulemba was absolutely amazing. He made me feel comfortable and very thoroughly explained everything and what treatment options I have. 12/10 recommend!
Chlooe J.
Submitted 02/18/22
The doctor was amazing and make me feel less anxious. She was really understanding and it seemed like she generally wanted to help me
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone was very friendly. Very clean!
Zella A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Amy is always great.
Gayla S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amy Dean is the best, so easy to talk to about any issues
Katherine S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Dulemba was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery, and answered all of our questions. He took the time to ease any worries we had about the surgery.
Knowledge M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everything from the start was good very nice Doctor and staff
Denise K.
Submitted 01/08/22
I always feel very comfortable when I see Amy. She always listens and follows through.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Every experience there has been wonderful. They are knowledgeable and caring.
Penny M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always friendly helpful staff
Vickie B.
Submitted 01/05/22
I feel all the staff really care about their patients.
Tricia A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always pleasant