Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

57 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
Submitted 12/07/19
I felt Dr. Mantri understood my problem and prescibed accordingly.
Jan R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Amy is friendly,professional,knowlegable and no question is one too many. She is awesome.
Katey S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Amy is amazing I have been seeing her since I started college and she always kind and helpful and really gentle with my exams.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/23/19
I highly recommend BioT for those of you suffering from the symptoms of menopause. Ask for Amy, she is the BEST!
Allison P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mantri was very precise and took very good care of me. He did what was in my best interest health wise and left me with no questions or anxiety. He’s a very good Dr. who just makes you confident in what he thinks is best. Plus if I did have questions he made sure I understood the answers.
Lori D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great place to go for Bio T. Amy Dean is amazing and everyone else is so nice.
Khamika C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Smooth and easy. Loved it
Kristine C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Amy is wonderful, very kind and knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
France P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Every time I visit this clinic I feel understood and they always make sure to find solutions to my problems. I highly recommend them.
Cecilia G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always the best
Lina V.
Submitted 09/07/19
I was diagnosed with Endo by a well respected doctor. He told me a laparoscopic surgery was needed & it the whole thing should take an hour. He explained he will "clean" it out it should help my months of bleeding. Went in for surgery & I remember waking up to my family saying you were only back there 20 mins, the doctor came out & said sorry she has extensive & permanent damage I cannot fix. I was left w/no explanation of what Endo was, how to care for it, nothing! I doctor searched for almost a year & met doctors weekly claiming they were expert's on Endo, womens bleeding,ect... but they knew NOTHING! Just prescribed birth controls that did not work for me & all i wanted was someone to tell me EVERYTHING about it. Finally I found Dr.Dulemba, the only person that tells you all the facts & what Endo is. He uses illistrations, videos, everything he has to just explain the disease! I cried because finally someone that REALLY specialized in helping women, by educating than letting us decide our care plan. Its been a long difficult road it can get better with doctors like Dr.Dulemba. I read reviews calling him cocky cause he talks a lot and appt is like a show didn't need help because there's so many looking for this kind of help & cant find it.
Penny A.
Submitted 09/06/19
My first time here, and I have to make a decision. Dr. Mantri was amiable, and answered my questions.
Karen I.
Submitted 09/06/19
Amy Dean is so pleasant to work with. She makes you feel comfortable, really cares and communicates clearly !
Shirley N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Amy Dean was great. She was very personable and answered all my questions.
Sherron B.
Submitted 09/06/19
This is a wonderful place with very caring and knowledgeable people. Thank you so much!!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Love Amy and the staff. I never fell rushed. They’re always there to answer my questions.
DEIDRE B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amy always takes time and never rushes my visit. All the staff are friendly and professional.
Pam F.
Submitted 08/08/19
Positive, well informed experience. Dr Mantri took his time to explain the situation to me. Thank you for your care.
Stacye R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very sensitive to patients needs.
Denise K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Amy Dean and staff always listen to any concerns I may have - never feel rushed on my visits.