How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

67 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rona K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Dulemba is a god-send for my daughter that has been struggling with endometriosis and digestion issues caused by scar tissue. I really appreciate his straight-forward demeanor and his expertise. Thank you for being a caring, competent doctor.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very thorough and attentive!
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient staff. Very thorough. They care about you.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Amy Dean is incredibly thoughtful and compassionate.
Madison L.
Submitted 03/03/20
The women are very sweet and understanding. All of them answer any questions you may have with no judgment. A very wonderful place to go.
Gail E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Could not be more pleased with the amazing results from the laser treatment I received from Lisa! So professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Carol A.
Submitted 01/26/20
Went as expected and the nurse practitioner was very nice about it all.
Conssondra M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Had a nice visit
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome doctor and friendly staff.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/10/19
The NP and other staff at the Women’s Centre were very professional and friendly. It was a positive experience, as well as informative, concerning my health.
Judy C.
Submitted 12/07/19
I felt Dr. Mantri understood my problem and prescibed accordingly.
Jan R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Amy is friendly,professional,knowlegable and no question is one too many. She is awesome.
Katey S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Amy is amazing I have been seeing her since I started college and she always kind and helpful and really gentle with my exams.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/23/19
I highly recommend BioT for those of you suffering from the symptoms of menopause. Ask for Amy, she is the BEST!
Allison P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mantri was very precise and took very good care of me. He did what was in my best interest health wise and left me with no questions or anxiety. He’s a very good Dr. who just makes you confident in what he thinks is best. Plus if I did have questions he made sure I understood the answers.
Lori D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Great place to go for Bio T. Amy Dean is amazing and everyone else is so nice.
Khamika C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Smooth and easy. Loved it
Kristine C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Amy is wonderful, very kind and knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
France P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Every time I visit this clinic I feel understood and they always make sure to find solutions to my problems. I highly recommend them.
Cecilia G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always the best