Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

40 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam F.
Submitted 08/08/19
Positive, well informed experience. Dr Mantri took his time to explain the situation to me. Thank you for your care.
Stacye R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very sensitive to patients needs.
Denise K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Amy Dean and staff always listen to any concerns I may have - never feel rushed on my visits.
Mayra A.
Submitted 07/28/19
Friendly staff
Kimber M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I am so in love with this whole office I moved to Florida two years ago and have been flying in for my doctor appointments every four to five months ! Best Doctor and best crew ever!!!!
Amabilia S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Nice and very courteous atmosphere
Pam C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Love Amy and her staff.
Mady R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Amy was awesome!! Very professional as well as the staff!! I’ve recommended them to friends and family
Yetunde B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very compassionate, concerned about her patients health. I have been a patient for 2 years
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Dulemba sent 2 hours on the phone giving me the most recent data on my condition and all the treatment options that are available. He also explained his background and experience as well as answered my questions regarding surgery and side effects. He is very personal and has an excellent bedside manor. You can tell he generally cares about your well being.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/18/19
yes, everything went well!
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very respectful and listen to what I had to say
Joyce Y.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Good
Rhonda P.
Submitted 06/28/19
I'm in my 40s and as someone who suffered with endometriosis since the age of 13, I am thankful that I found Dr. Dulemba. He's the first physician who understood my condition. He has successfully provided options to relieve my symptoms, as well as a lot of valuable information on endometriosis. He has been my doctor for many years and under his care, my symptoms have been managed.
Marsha B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amy Dean could not have been any more caring than she was.
Vicki L.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is awesome!!
Mary Z.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dulemba was extremely thorough and spent time and consideration answering any questions we had. It’s clear that he truly cares for his patients and wants the very best outcome and is willing to put in the time and effort to make that happen.
Angela P.
Submitted 05/23/19
I live in Garland, Tx and travel to go see this great staff. I have never felt uncomfortable in any way. They always make you feel welcomed.
Linh N.
Submitted 05/23/19
good MD