Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

29 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very respectful and listen to what I had to say
Joyce Y.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Good
Rhonda P.
Submitted 06/28/19
I'm in my 40s and as someone who suffered with endometriosis since the age of 13, I am thankful that I found Dr. Dulemba. He's the first physician who understood my condition. He has successfully provided options to relieve my symptoms, as well as a lot of valuable information on endometriosis. He has been my doctor for many years and under his care, my symptoms have been managed.
Marsha B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amy Dean could not have been any more caring than she was.
Vicki L.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is awesome!!
Mary Z.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dulemba was extremely thorough and spent time and consideration answering any questions we had. It’s clear that he truly cares for his patients and wants the very best outcome and is willing to put in the time and effort to make that happen.
Angela P.
Submitted 05/23/19
I live in Garland, Tx and travel to go see this great staff. I have never felt uncomfortable in any way. They always make you feel welcomed.
Linh N.
Submitted 05/23/19
good MD
Guadalupe D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very satisfied! She is very caring and understanding.. I would highly recommend her.
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/15/19
I just love Amy and her bedside manned
Erika G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good
Fairlyon H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Mantri performed a complete hysterectomy on me and sent me home with a On-Q pump that administers pain med. I truly had little to no pain after the surgery. I highly recommend his services.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/30/19
She is great and help me and explain to me about my health I want continue her my doctor thanks Amy!!!
Jasmin P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Mantri, he was patient with my questions and concerns. He also very informative about fibroids. I felt good about the interaction.
Brittany S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Amy is great and really takes the time to listen to you.
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/12/18
I have known Lisa Rux for many years now. I have used her for several different procedures. She is the very best Esthetician in the entire area. I find her to be professional, extremely competent, and always has her client's best interest at heart. Before you have any procedure, please do yourself a favor and see Lisa for a consultation before you proceed. You will be glad you did. Thanks for your excellent care, Lisa. I so appreciate it. Pat
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/05/18
I always have the best experience when I see Amy. She always answers all my questions and the staff always calls me back the same day.
Michaela S.
Submitted 06/19/18
Always an amazing experience.
Heath J.
Submitted 06/09/18
You can’t go wrong here for Bio-T. Personal, friendly, and caring staff that go above and beyond. Ask for Amy and Michelle they are the dynamic duo! You can’t go wrong.