Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Dulemba and staff are as always; kind, capable, organized.....faithful to appointment times.
Enetty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Very exccellent
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Amy Dean takes the time to ask questions and allows the same of you as a patient. Very appreciated of her services.
Rona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Dulemba is a god-send for my daughter that has been struggling with endometriosis and digestion issues caused by scar tissue. I really appreciate his straight-forward demeanor and his expertise. Thank you for being a caring, competent doctor.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very thorough and attentive!
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient staff. Very thorough. They care about you.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Amy Dean is incredibly thoughtful and compassionate.
Madison L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
The women are very sweet and understanding. All of them answer any questions you may have with no judgment. A very wonderful place to go.
Gail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Could not be more pleased with the amazing results from the laser treatment I received from Lisa! So professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Went as expected and the nurse practitioner was very nice about it all.
Conssondra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Had a nice visit
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome doctor and friendly staff.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
The NP and other staff at the Women’s Centre were very professional and friendly. It was a positive experience, as well as informative, concerning my health.
Judy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
I felt Dr. Mantri understood my problem and prescibed accordingly.
Jan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Amy is friendly,professional,knowlegable and no question is one too many. She is awesome.
Katey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Amy is amazing I have been seeing her since I started college and she always kind and helpful and really gentle with my exams.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I highly recommend BioT for those of you suffering from the symptoms of menopause. Ask for Amy, she is the BEST!
Allison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Mantri was very precise and took very good care of me. He did what was in my best interest health wise and left me with no questions or anxiety. He’s a very good Dr. who just makes you confident in what he thinks is best. Plus if I did have questions he made sure I understood the answers.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Great place to go for Bio T. Amy Dean is amazing and everyone else is so nice.
Khamika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Smooth and easy. Loved it