Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Women's Centre

Gynecologists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Denton, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

The Women's Centre always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Centre below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Very satisfied! She is very caring and understanding.. I would highly recommend her.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
I just love Amy and her bedside manned
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Good
Fairlyon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Mantri performed a complete hysterectomy on me and sent me home with a On-Q pump that administers pain med. I truly had little to no pain after the surgery. I highly recommend his services.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
She is great and help me and explain to me about my health I want continue her my doctor thanks Amy!!!
Jasmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Mantri, he was patient with my questions and concerns. He also very informative about fibroids. I felt good about the interaction.
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Amy is great and really takes the time to listen to you.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
I have known Lisa Rux for many years now. I have used her for several different procedures. She is the very best Esthetician in the entire area. I find her to be professional, extremely competent, and always has her client's best interest at heart. Before you have any procedure, please do yourself a favor and see Lisa for a consultation before you proceed. You will be glad you did. Thanks for your excellent care, Lisa. I so appreciate it. Pat
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
I always have the best experience when I see Amy. She always answers all my questions and the staff always calls me back the same day.
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Always an amazing experience.
Heath J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
You can’t go wrong here for Bio-T. Personal, friendly, and caring staff that go above and beyond. Ask for Amy and Michelle they are the dynamic duo! You can’t go wrong.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Everyone in the office is very nice!!!
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
They took the time to listen me and address all my questions ! The staff was super nice
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
I always have a very good experience. They are very courteous and caring.
Debbie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Blood work was done, which was good. I was hoping to have the vitamin b tested but it was not.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
This office is very good with scheduling. I am in and out quickly. Amy is great. She has done my physical and my pellets. I’m very comfortable with her. She’s easy to talk to and always answers my questions. I never feel any pain when she does my pellets. I highly recommend her and this office.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Everyone is so nice ,office is clean smells wonderful ,staff is friendly Dr mantri is a great doctor,I don't think there is anything he can't do
Liz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Always professional and friendly. Puts me at ease and truly seems to care for my welfare. Highly recommended
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Friendly staff and providers. Amy is thorough and her care is excellent.
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/18
Great, as always!